My ELA project was to make a visualization about a book I’ve chosen to read. I’ve recently been reading through the Harry Potter series, and I just finished Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. This book is absolutely fascinating, I couldn’t stop reading it. There were so many parts of the book that I wanted to recreate for the cover, it was hard to decide. I’m not going to say exactly what I did for the front; it’s kind of a spoiler. This project was a lot of fun to do, but sometimes I felt like I wanted to snap my iPad in half out of rage since some of the tools I was using just didn’t work. Then, when we finished, we did an audio recording of a reflection we made. It should be in my blog, and the link is right here: https://swaggerswoog.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *